OET Course 2019 start dates

OET Course 2019 start dates

We have various OET course with various start dates in 2019. Take a look at the OET course start dates below. We admit a maximum of six healthcare professionals with an upper intermediate level of English for these courses.

Friday to Monday Courses (3, 6 and 12 weeks)

    • Friday, January 11, 2019
    • Friday, February 8, 2019
    • Friday, March 8, 2019
    • Friday, April 12, 2019
    • Friday, May 10, 2019
    • Friday, June 14, 2019
    • Friday, July 12, 2019
    • Friday, August 9, 2019
    • Friday, September 13, 2019
    • Friday, October 11, 2019
    • Friday, November 8, 2019
    • Friday, December 6, 2019

Monday to Thursday Courses (3 & 6 weeks only)

  • Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Monday, May 13, 2019
  • Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Monday, October 14, 2019

 

Translate »